Home \ Alumni \ MEL Graduation Keynote Speakers
2016Peter Baker
Peter Baker
Chief Human Resources Officer, Damco
2015Eric Herman
Eric Herman
Global Chief Commercial Officer, Damco International
2014Kim Fejfer
Kim Fejfer
CEO, APM Terminals
2013Rolf Habben-Jansen
Rolf Habben-Jansen
CEO, Damco International
2012Dagfinn Lunde
Dagfinn Lunde
Member of the Board of Managing Directors / Head of the Shipping Division DVB Bank SE
2011Ben Vree
Ben Vree
North Sea Group
2010Eelco Hoekstra
Eelco Hoekstra
President, VOPAK Asia
2009Eivind Kolding
Eivind Kolding
CEO, Maersk
2008Ronald D. Widdows
Ronald D. Widdows
Group President & CEO, Neptune Orient Lines
2007Hans Smits
Hans Smits
President and CEO Port of Rotterdam Authority“Beyond the Landlord: Challenges in European Port Management”
2006Basil Papacharistidis
Basil Papacharistidis
Chairman of the Hellespont Group“Shipping – LineLine to the World Economy: An Industry in Transition”
2006John P.M. Verschelden
John P.M. Verschelden
Vice President and Head of Government and Regulatory Affairs of APM Terminals International B.V.“Container- Industry – Economic Facilitator”
2005John Paul Broeders
John Paul Broeders
Member of the Executive Board, Royal VOPAK NV“The Increasing Importance of Storage in Today’s World”
2004Philip Green
Philip Green
CEO, Royal P&O Nedlloyd NV“The X Factor in Management Education”
2003Willem Scholten
Willem Scholten
Chairman of the Executive Board, Rotterdam Municipal Port Management
2003Richard C. Pearson
Richard C. Pearson
President, Europe Container Terminals (ECT)Read more:
  • Rise needed for terminals of the future
  • Hutchison Port Holdings (HPH) finds home in Holland
2002Chris N. Kritikos
Chris N. Kritikos
President, Ceres Terminals Inc.
2001Fleming. Jacobs
Fleming. Jacobs
President and CEO NOL Group
Future Students Apply!

Social Media